Since so many people need public transportation we have listed the detailed information below for you to review before clicking on the link just after the final Public Bus Operations location. There are eight divisions serving different areas of the state. That link will take you to a page that will list both Local Bus Service and the other Public Bus Operations in Connecticut. The eight divisions are:


* Hartford Division

* New Haven Division

* Stamford Division

* Waterbury Division

* New Britain Division and Bristol Division

* Meriden Division and Wallingford Division


The other Public Bus Operations in Connecticut are:Greater Bridgeport Transit Authority


* Estuary Transit District* Housatonic Area Regional Transit (HART)

* Middletown Transit District (MAT)

* Milford Transit District* Northeastern Connecticut Transit District

* Northwestern Connecticut Transit District

* Norwalk Transit District

* Southeast Area Transit District (SEAT)

* Windham Region Transit District (WRTD)


Click here for more information


Paratransit/ADA Bus Services


Click here for more information

— The Connecticut Epilepsy Advocate, Inc. is a recognized 501 (c) (3) Nonprofit Organization. —

(203) 874-8731​